JAMU displays, protects and keeps it neat and tidy.

JAMU, the perfect solution for all the works of art that our children create almost every day. Children's creativity is limitless. The frame offers space for over 100 pictures. It is sustainable, 99% plastic-free and produced locally in Switzerland. In addition, JAMU is super easy to assemble, rotatable and magnetic.

Deckel-min.gif
 

Positioning

Whether in a portrait or landscape format, JAMU is very easy to position. Insert the picture, put the lid into place and turn the frame by 90° - ready. A single screw, centrally mounted, makes it possible. So it doesn't matter which format the little artists work in.

Formats

Since children’s art needs a lot of space, we offer two different sized versions of the picture frame.

  • A4 suitable for DIN A4 paper (outer dimensions 348 × 260 × 40 mm)

  • A3 suitable for DIN A3 paper (outer dimensions 470 × 348 × 40 mm)

Production and processing

Sustainable materials, local production: The JAMU are produced with the Züriwerk in Bubikon ZH. The Züriwerk is committed to ensuring that people with disabilities can participate in social life on an equal basis and in a self-determined manner. It offers people with predominantly cognitive impairments diverse and individualized opportunities to live, work and learn a profession. In addition, they receive specific advice, support and assistance in all areas of life.

Zwei Formate, A3 und A4

A present for grandma?

Whether for the pictures of your grandchildren, godchildren, friends and acquaintances or the imminent birth of a baby: the JAMU picture frame is not only the perfect gift for your own children.

 

The first deliveries of the product are planned for this coming August. The frames can currently be pre-ordered in our shop. Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the current status. If you are really in a hurry, feel free to contact us.

 

You can download a voucher template here, print it out and surprise your loved ones with it now. As soon as the frames have been produced and delivered, the gift is ready to be handed over.

We are JAMU

We are Jacqueline and Cengiz, parents of two small children. Drawing, crafting, building, with or without kids: we love to be creative in our free time and to develop new ideas for family and friends. For example, our JAMU picture frame.

 

Our inspiration - our children
Children love to draw, paint and give their little works of art as presents. Dinos, unicorns, houses, trees and cars: of course we are happy about it.

 

But where to put this abundance of ever new drawings? Collecting folders are overflowing, drawers too. Every now and then, a work of art even ends up secretly in the waste paper, which is particularly painful for us parents. That's why we sat down and developed a practical and visually attractive solution. The result is called JAMU.

Media

2002-03-10_NaG_Ausgabe10.jpg

Nachrichten aus Greifensee

11. März 2021

2021-03-10_Anzeiger_v_Uster.jpg

Anzeiger von Uster

10. März 2021

SonntagsZeitung

14. März 2021

Our partners

Clarity_noir-logo_3x_2.png

Clarity is a decluttering consulting company founded in 2016 by Eliette and Marieke Staub. Clarity initiators, they accompany women and men in their project of decluttering, tidying and transforming their interior.

clairityhomedetox.ch

Manuel is behind "zweidimensional" photography. He is a full-time photographer. He also produces photo books and the matching picture frames for his customers. So the photo books no longer gather dust on the bookshelf.

 

www.zweidimensional.ch

LOGO_adventsgeschichte_der_kleine_stern_

At the Little Star you will find

Not only the well-known Advent calendar books from the Little Star, but also other exciting and selected articles about family life and relationships, even beyond Advent.

 

derkleinestern.ch

Le cadre photo JAMU montre, organise et protège.

JAMU, la solution parfaite pour toutes les œuvres d'art que nos enfants créent presque tous les jours. La créativité des enfants est sans limite. Le cadre offre de l'espace pour plus de 100 photos. Il est durable, sans plastique à 99 % et produit localement en Suisse. De plus, JAMU est super facile à assembler, rotatif et magnétique.

Deckel-min.gif
 

Positionnement

Que ce soit au format portrait ou paysage: JAMU peut être facilement positionné. Insérez l'image, mettez le couvercle, tournez le cadre de 90 ° - c'est fait. Il est rendu possible par une seule vis montée au centre et servant de suspension. Peu importe dans quel format travaillent les petits artistes.

Formats

L'art enfantin nécessitant beaucoup d'espace, nous proposons deux versions de taille différente du cadre photo.

  • A4 adapté au papier A4 (dimensions externes 348 × 260 × 40 mm)

  • A3 adapté au papier A3 (dimensions extérieures 470 × 348 × 40 mm)

Formats

L'art enfantin nécessitant beaucoup d'espace, nous proposons deux versions de taille différente du cadre photo.

  • A4 adapté au papier A4 (dimensions externes 348 × 260 × 40 mm)

  • A3 adapté au papier A3 (dimensions extérieures 470 × 348 × 40 mm)

Production et traitement

Matériaux durables, production locale : Les JAMU sont produites avec le Züriwerk à Bubikon ZH. Le Züriwerk s'engage à faire en sorte que les personnes handicapées puissent participer à la vie sociale sur une base égale et autonome. Il offre aux personnes atteintes de déficiences cognitives prédominantes des opportunités diverses et individualisées de vivre, de travailler et d'apprendre une profession. De plus, ils reçoivent des conseils, un soutien et une assistance spécifiques dans tous les domaines de la vie.

Le cadeau parfait

Que ce soit pour les photos de vos petits-enfants, filleuls, amis et connaissances ou la naissance imminente d'un bébé: le cadre photo JAMU n'est pas seulement le cadeau parfait pour vos propres enfants.

 

Les premières livraisons du produit sont prévues pour le mois d'août prochain. Les cadres peuvent actuellement être pré-commandés dans notre boutique. Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester informé de l'état actuel. Si c'est vraiment urgent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Vous pouvez télécharger un modèle de bon ici, l'imprimer et surprendre vos proches maintenant. Dès que les montures ont été produites et livrées, le cadeau est prêt à être remis.

Nous sommes JAMU

Nous sommes Jacqueline et Cengiz, parents de deux jeunes enfants. Dessiner, bricoler, construire, avec ou sans enfants : Pendant notre temps libre, nous aimons être créatifs et développer des produits pour la famille et les amis. Par exemple, notre cadre photo JAMU.

Notre inspiration - nos enfants
Les enfants adorent dessiner, peindre et offrir leurs petites œuvres d'art. Dinosaures, licornes, maisons, arbres et voitures : bien sûr, nous en sommes heureux.

Mais où mettre cette abondance de dessins toujours nouveaux ?  Les dossiers de collection débordent, les tiroirs aussi. De temps en temps, une œuvre d'art finit même secrètement dans la corbeille à papier, ce qui est particulièrement douloureux pour nous, parents. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes assis et avons élaboré une solution pratique et visuellement attrayante.
Le résultat est appelé JAMU.

médias

2002-03-10_NaG_Ausgabe10.jpg

Nachrichten aus Greifensee

11. März 2021

2021-03-10_Anzeiger_v_Uster.jpg

Anzeiger von Uster

10. März 2021

SonntagsZeitung

14. März 2021

Unsere Partner

Clarity_noir-logo_3x_2.png

Clarity est une société de conseil en désencombrement fondée en 2016 par Eliette et Marieke Staub. Initiatrices de clarté, elles accompagnent des femmes et des hommes dans leur projet de désencombrement, de tri et de transformation de leur intérieur.

clairityhomedetox.ch

Manuel est derrière la photographie "zweidimensional". Il est photographe à plein temps. Il produit également des livres photo et des cadres photo assortis pour ses clients. Ainsi, les livres photo ne prennent plus de poussière sur la bibliothèque.

 

zweidimensional.ch

LOGO_adventsgeschichte_der_kleine_stern_

Chez Kleiner Stern, vous trouverez non seulement les célèbres livres du calendrier de l'Avent de Kleiner Stern, mais aussi d'autres articles passionnants et sélectionnés sur la vie de famille et le partenariat, même au-delà de l'Avent.

derkleinestern.ch